Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Coe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Coe

5 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Derek Englund

Derek Englund

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent, excellent staff and great insurance. What more can you ask for?"
Profile photo of Otto Holland

Otto Holland

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Thanks Stephanie 😊"
Profile photo of Molly McElroy

Molly McElroy

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If we could give more than 5 stars we would! My husband and I were with a broker and due to lack of that personal connection we decided to go to State Farm, we really wanted that personal connection with a knowledgeable agent that has our best interests at heart. Choosing the right agent is extremely important and was high on our priority list, we met Michael Coe and knew right away that we made the right choice, he is knowledgeable, professional, personable, sympathetic and HONEST!!! Thank you Michael we truly appreciate you!!!"
Profile photo of Rosemarie Barone

Rosemarie Barone

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steffanie was amazing adding my new vehicle to my existing policy she made it easy gave great advice and was super sweet. Thank you"
Profile photo of Mathew Bruneau

Mathew Bruneau

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael has been an unbelievable representative of State Farm. He responds to my requests and questions quickly and professionally. I would strongly recommend using him if you need any insurance."
Profile photo of Marc Flatley

Marc Flatley

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic policy for a great rate! Also, Stephanie was the most professional, kind, and honest representative of any auto insurance company I’ve ever come into contact with and I’ve been driving for 25 years. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lynne Sczruba

Lynne Sczruba

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Very Helpful! A quick phone call and I saved over $100 on our auto policies."
Profile photo of Jason Sommers

Jason Sommers

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to share my experience with this particular agent. Michael Coe has brought back customer service to an industry that has gone to strictly law of averages. When I spend my money to protect my family and assets I want to feel like someone has my back. I can say that if my money is being spent he is ensuring that it is not being wasted. If you are looking for customer service from a direct person who is in charge then look no further. Thank you for being there to ensure my families protection and correct allocation of funds."
Profile photo of Mike Friedrich

Mike Friedrich

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just moved to the area from WA and I've known Michael for over 10 years and have always trusted him. He's always been super responsive and we've been really happy with his level of professionalism and dedication. Thank you Michael!"
Profile photo of Cheryle Ehmke

Cheryle Ehmke

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 50 years and my parents also had State Farm for over 60 years so it has been over 100 year relationship. For the last 15 years, I have had three different agents in the San Tan Valley. What has been a constant thru all of those agents is they have all been wise enough to keep Gina Russel in the San Tan State Farm Front Office. Gina is knowledgeable, personable, helpful, respectful and such an asset to State Farm and all a the agents that she has worked for. She makes it a point to know her clients by name, remembers personal things about you and is just pure joy to work with. I so appreciate everything that she does for my husband and I. Thanks Gina for being so good to us. Gina Russel everyday lives the State Farm promise of being a good neighbor. Michael Coe -- I haven't met you but just know what a jewel you have in Gina!!"
Profile photo of Regina Maisch

Regina Maisch

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having just switched over to Michael from State Farm, I find it refreshing to have an actual insurance agent. He is a genuine person and down to earth. He was a rock in a moment of panic for me when my car broke down on vacation. Can’t thank him enough or praise him enough! Glad I found him!"
Profile photo of Kylee Lowe

Kylee Lowe

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael is incredible & i am so happy with my choice to use him as my insurance agent! He is always so knowledgeable, detailed & quick to respond. His integrity & character shines through his work & i always know i am in good hands with all of my insurance needs! 10/10, highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Cathy Sears

Cathy Sears

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"In this time of uncertainty, chaos, and miss trust, which so many of us are experiencing, I am truly blessed to have found Michael Coe at State Farm Insurance. He is is a man of true character, honesty, integrity, faith and holds a strong commitment of selfless service to God, Family, Country and Community! He does not push his own agenda. He hears YOUR NEEDS and makes it happen! He is available and engaged. It’s TRUE! That “Like a good neighbor, Michael Coe, at STATE FARM, IS THERE!” Thank you Michael!"
Profile photo of Mychal Booker

Mychal Booker

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"OMG I love this place. I can to get a quote rapid response. I change over with a blink of an eye. Great customer service, I felt apart of the team at this location. I had all my family memebers come over as well. I would recommend Michael Coe State Farm to everyone."
Profile photo of vanessa salas

vanessa salas

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Michael Coe! He is nice, funny professional and a great person all around. I wish there were more people like him! I recommend Michael Coe State Farm, you will be in good hands."
Profile photo of Cody Townsend

Cody Townsend

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Mootzie Jo

Mootzie Jo

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super quick to get back to you! Always there to make my life easier! He’s truly amazing!"
Profile photo of Maribel Reyes

Maribel Reyes

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went in to activate my new RV Fleetwood. It was fast, easy and great price. Thank you Michael."
Profile photo of bonesboyd

bonesboyd

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Coe was AMAZING!!! I am moving from Georgia to Arizona He is VERY patient, GREAT Customer Service, positive, engaging and proved to ensure ALL my needs and questions were met! Explained in easy to understand terms what things meant. He was diligent and worked hard to get me what I need and saved me money all the while ensuring I had a clear understanding of ALL the details for my Homeowners/Auto Bundle! Thank You Michael!!!"
Profile photo of Dave Kirk

Dave Kirk

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, great attitude, works hard for his customer."
Profile photo of M&M Woodall

M&M Woodall

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am always so impressed with how quickly Michael responds whenever I need something or have a question. It is great to know that I have someone in my corner if and when I need him!"
Profile photo of Molly Woodall

Molly Woodall

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael is always there for us if we ever have questions regarding our coverage. His customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Juston Lisk

Juston Lisk

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I recently moved to Arizona and needed to find a local State Farm agent for our insurance needs. We decided to work with Michael as we had heard about how customer focused and responsive his team is - my wife and I certainly agree! Michael and his team made our insurance transfer from out of state as easy as possible, provided very positive and friendly service, and ensured our State Farm discounts carried over. I'd recommend Michael to all of my friends and family, they are great to work with and want the best for their customers!"
Profile photo of Dan Poasa

Dan Poasa

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"“It was such a pleasure to work with Michael Coe at State Farm San Tan Valley. Moving from out of town, he made the process of buying a lot and building a new home and getting insurance so enjoyable! Michael is informative, has his clients best interest at heart, and makes himself available for any questions you may have. He is professional, organized, has a pleasant personality, and goes above and beyond for his clients. I would recommend Michael to anyone looking for insurance. Thank you for the outstanding service! -Daniel Mikaele Poasa"
Profile photo of Katie McGovern

Katie McGovern

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from Chicago to AZ and have always used State Farm, but Mike really went above and beyond to help make my transition seamless. He did all of the work with my old agent and constantly kept me in the loop. It was nice to have one less worry and I knew I was getting the best rate possible. So grateful!"