Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam

Adam

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam
"Great service! Genuinely nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Theresa Backes

Theresa Backes

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Backes
"Michael is a pleasure to work with. He successfully navigated me through the set up of my business insurance and he manages all of our family insurance policies. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Anthony Oliveri

Anthony Oliveri

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Oliveri
"Michael was amazing to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Krystina Bottom

Krystina Bottom

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystina Bottom
"Absolutely stellar service! Very fast responses, great, fair pricing and amazing customer service! I highly recommend Michael Coe and his team to all of my friends and family. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Brinkley Williams

Brinkley Williams

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brinkley Williams
"Excelent service and responsivness."
Profile photo of Natalie McGovern

Natalie McGovern

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie McGovern
"Mike is amazing to work with and is always available when I need him. I highly recommend using him as your State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of TaHaj Acoff

TaHaj Acoff

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TaHaj Acoff
"Great person always willing to help anyone in need and, he truly cares about anyone that walks through his doors."
Profile photo of Joe Kersting

Joe Kersting

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Kersting
"Mike is a dedicated, virtuous agent who I would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Robert Pauley

Robert Pauley

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Pauley
"Michael and staff have always been very friendly and helpful with all our insurance needs.👍🙂"
Profile photo of Raphael samuel

Raphael samuel

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raphael samuel
"Hey guys. Happy to meet you. +256753229517 I do gold business. More than 2tones Gold in stock"
Profile photo of Ruben Reyes

Ruben Reyes

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Reyes
"Great customer service: Michael & Gina great team, awesome: they don't rush you, and treat you like a number, your a CUSTOMER ! And if there occupied with customers, they will reach out to you ASAP !"
Profile photo of Susan Hilton

Susan Hilton

March 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Susan Hilton
"More than pleased with Michael Coe and his staff. We recently purchased a new car and they immediately provided the insurance documents we required. They also provide coverage for our home. Always pleasant and responsive whenever we contact the office with any questions/concerns."
Profile photo of Adam P

Adam P

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam P
"We were not getting the level of customer service with our current insurance company, so we reached out to Michael to switch our insurance to State Farm. The process was smooth, he saved us quite a bit from what we were currently paying, and Michael is always very easy to get a hold of. 5 Stars!"
Profile photo of Shanice Henry

Shanice Henry

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanice Henry
"Michael is a wonderful person, my dad uses him and told me about him. They gave me such a great deal on insurance. I highly recommend him to friends and family. It’s also very easy to get in touch with him and he remembers who you are."
Profile photo of Bobby J

Bobby J

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby J
"Couldn't ask for a nicer guy. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Desjardins

Tracy Desjardins

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Desjardins
"We reached out to Michael to switch our insurance to State Farm and he made the process so easy. Super helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Michael!!"
Profile photo of Derek Englund

Derek Englund

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Englund
"Awesome agent, excellent staff and great insurance. What more can you ask for?"
Profile photo of Otto Holland

Otto Holland

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Otto Holland
"Excellent customer service. Thanks Stephanie 😊"
Profile photo of Molly McElroy

Molly McElroy

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Molly McElroy
"If we could give more than 5 stars we would! My husband and I were with a broker and due to lack of that personal connection we decided to go to State Farm, we really wanted that personal connection with a knowledgeable agent that has our best interests at heart. Choosing the right agent is extremely important and was high on our priority list, we met Michael Coe and knew right away that we made the right choice, he is knowledgeable, professional, personable, sympathetic and HONEST!!! Thank you Michael we truly appreciate you!!!"
Profile photo of Rosemarie Barone

Rosemarie Barone

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemarie Barone
"Steffanie was amazing adding my new vehicle to my existing policy she made it easy gave great advice and was super sweet. Thank you"
Profile photo of Mathew Bruneau

Mathew Bruneau

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Bruneau
"Michael has been an unbelievable representative of State Farm. He responds to my requests and questions quickly and professionally. I would strongly recommend using him if you need any insurance."
Profile photo of Lynne Sczruba

Lynne Sczruba

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Sczruba
"Michael Very Helpful! A quick phone call and I saved over $100 on our auto policies."
Profile photo of Jason Sommers

Jason Sommers

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Sommers
"I want to share my experience with this particular agent. Michael Coe has brought back customer service to an industry that has gone to strictly law of averages. When I spend my money to protect my family and assets I want to feel like someone has my back. I can say that if my money is being spent he is ensuring that it is not being wasted. If you are looking for customer service from a direct person who is in charge then look no further. Thank you for being there to ensure my families protection and correct allocation of funds."
Profile photo of Mike Friedrich

Mike Friedrich

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Friedrich
"Just moved to the area from WA and I've known Michael for over 10 years and have always trusted him. He's always been super responsive and we've been really happy with his level of professionalism and dedication. Thank you Michael!"
Profile photo of Cheryle Ehmke

Cheryle Ehmke

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryle Ehmke
"I have been with State Farm for over 50 years and my parents also had State Farm for over 60 years so it has been over 100 year relationship. For the last 15 years, I have had three different agents in the San Tan Valley. What has been a constant thru all of those agents is they have all been wise enough to keep Gina Russel in the San Tan State Farm Front Office. Gina is knowledgeable, personable, helpful, respectful and such an asset to State Farm and all a the agents that she has worked for. She makes it a point to know her clients by name, remembers personal things about you and is just pure joy to work with. I so appreciate everything that she does for my husband and I. Thanks Gina for being so good to us. Gina Russel everyday lives the State Farm promise of being a good neighbor. Michael Coe -- I haven't met you but just know what a jewel you have in Gina!!"